Board of Directors


MOBIUS Bylaws - Section 3:1 General Powers and Duties: The Board shall control and manage the business and property of the Corporation.  The Board may exercise all such powers of the Corporation and do all such lawful acts and things as are not by law, the Articles of Incorporation, or elsewhere in these Bylaws, required to be exercised or done by the Members or some particular officer of the Corporation.  Responsibility for the fiscal conduct of the Corporation rests with the Board of Directors.  

Current Membership

Donna Monnig
President 2023-2024, At-Large Member 2021-2024
Director of Library Services, Moberly Area Community College
660-263-4100 ex. 11210 | [email protected]

Sally Gibson
Past President 2023-2024, At-Large Member 2019-2024
Library Director, Missouri Western State University
816-271-4369 | [email protected]

Kim Kietzman
Vice President/President-Elect 2023-2024, At Large Member 2022-2025
Director, Altoona Public Library
515-967-3881 | [email protected]

Eileen Condon
Secretary 2023-2024, Academic Library Representative 2022-2025
Dean of University Libraries, Webster University
314-246-7954 | [email protected]

Eric Deatherage
Treasurer 2023-2024, At-Large Member 2021-2024
Library Director, Crowder College
417-455-5610 | [email protected]

Amanda Albert
At-Large Member 2023-2026
University Librarian, Fontbonne University
314-889-4568 | [email protected]

Renee Brumett
Public Library Representative 2023-2026
Executive Director, Christian County Library
417-724-6100 | [email protected]

Christopher Dames
Standalone Representative 2021-2024
Dean, University Libraries, University of Missouri - St. Louis
314-516-6473 | [email protected]

Doug Holland
Special Libraries Representative 2021-2024
Library Director, Missouri Botanical Garden
314-577-0842 | [email protected]

Jill Mahoney
At-Large Member 2023-2024
Director of the University Library, William Woods University
573-592-1167 | [email protected]

David Morris
At Large Member 2022-2025
Director of the Library, Kenrick-Glennon Theological Seminary
314-792-6302 | [email protected]

Jennifer Nutefall
At-Large Member 2023-2026
Dean, Libraries & Museums, Saint Louis University
314-977-3095 | [email protected]

Zana Sueme
At-Large Member 2021-July 2023
Director of Library Services, Missouri Baptist University
314-392-2230 | [email protected]

Robin Westphal
Ex Officio Non-Voting
Missouri State Librarian , Missouri State Library
573-526-4783 | [email protected] 

Donna Bacon
Executive Director, MOBIUS
573-810-1310 | [email protected]

Upcoming Meetings

Meetings are held from 10:00am to 3:00pm at the MOBIUS office in Columbia, MO unless otherwise noted. 

August 4, 2023 (Online)
October 27, 2023 (Online)
December 15, 2023
February 9, 2024 (Online)
April 12, 2024 (Online)
June 5, 2024 (MOBIUS Annual Conference)