2016-2017 User Experience and Metadata Committee

Bonnie Postlethwaite, Board Member
Dean of Libraries, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Stephanie Ruhe, MOBIUS Organizer
Systems Librarian & OPAC Specialist, MOBIUS

​Hannah Christian, 2016-2018
Info Librarian, Digital Learning & Emerging Technology, Northwest Missouri State University

Lora Farrell, 2015-2017
Cataloging & Digital Services Librarian, Kansas City Art Institute

Dorie Kurtz, 2016-2018
Cataloging & Acquisitions Librarian, Avila University

Julie Portman, 2015-2017
Technical Services Librarian, Fontbonne University

Lucy Wang, 2015-2017
Emerging Technologies Librarian, Missouri Southern State University

Donna Bacon, Ex-Officio
Executive Director, MOBIUS