2012-2013 Board of Directors

Valerie Darst
​President 2012-2013, Term 2011-2014   
Moberly Area Community College  

Gail Staines
Past President    
St. Louis University    

Cynthia Dudenhoffer
​Vice President 2012-2013, Term 2011-2014   
Central Methodist University    

Corrie Hutchinson
Treasurer 2012-2013, Term 2011-2014   
Stephens College    

Stephanie DeClue
​Secretary 2012-2013, Term 2011-2014
William Jewell College    

Sharon Upchurch
​Academic Library Representative 2012-2013
Culver-Stockton College    

Regina Cooper
Public Library Representative 2012-2013   
Springfield Greene County Library

Susan Morrisroe​
Special Library Representative 2011-2014
Missouri State Library    

Jim Cogswell
At-Large Member 2011-2014
University of Missouri - Columbia (Ellis)    

Mollie Dinwiddie
​At-Large Member 2012-2015
University of Central Missouri

Wendy McGrane
​At-Large Member 2012-2015
Missouri Southern State University    

Margaret Conroy
MO State Library Representative
Missouri Secretary of State Office

Donna Bacon 
MOBIUS Executive Director